Tiled Kiosk
The Tiled Kiosk is a pavilion set within the outer walls of Topkapı Palace and dates from 1472 as shown on the tile inscript above the main… 자세히 보기…
영업 시간
| 월요일 | 닫음 |
| 화요일 | AM 9:00–PM 7:00 |
| 수요일 | AM 9:00–PM 7:00 |
| 목요일 | AM 9:00–PM 7:00 |
| 금요일 | AM 9:00–PM 7:00 |
| 토요일 | AM 9:00–PM 7:00 |
| 일요일 | AM 9:00–PM 7:00 |
여행에 Tiled Kiosk 추가하기
스마트 경로 안내, 소요 시간 예측 등 완벽한 여행에 필요한 모든 것을 포함한 상세한 여행 일정을 만드세요.
The Tiled Kiosk is a pavilion set within the outer walls of Topkapı Palace and dates from 1472 as shown on the tile inscript above the main entrance. It was built by the Ottoman sultan Mehmed II as a pleasure palace or kiosk. It is located in the most outer parts of the palace, next to Gülhane Park. It was also called Glazed Kiosk.
It was used as the Imperial Museum between 1875 and 1891. In 1953, it was opened to the public as a museum of Turkish and Islamic art, and was later incorporated into the Istanbul Archaeology Museums, housing the Museum of Islamic Art. The pavilion contains many examples of İznik tiles and Seljuk pottery.
Source: Wikipedia
여행에 Tiled Kiosk 추가하기
스마트 경로 안내, 소요 시간 예측 등 완벽한 여행에 필요한 모든 것을 포함한 상세한 여행 일정을 만드세요.