Downhill House
Downhill House was a mansion built in the late 18th century for Frederick, 4th Earl of Bristol and Lord Bishop of Derry, at Downhill,… Devamını oku…
Gezine Downhill House Ekle
Akıllı rotalar, süre tahminleri ve mükemmel bir gezi için ihtiyacın olan her şeyle ayrıntılı bir güzergah oluştur.
Downhill House was a mansion built in the late 18th century for Frederick, 4th Earl of Bristol and Lord Bishop of Derry, at Downhill, County Londonderry. Much of the building was destroyed by fire in 1851 before being rebuilt in the 1870s. It fell into disrepair after the Second World War.Downhill House is now part of The National Trust property of Downhill Demesne and Mussenden Temple.
Source: Wikipedia
Daha fazla bilgi ve iletişim
Gezine Downhill House Ekle
Akıllı rotalar, süre tahminleri ve mükemmel bir gezi için ihtiyacın olan her şeyle ayrıntılı bir güzergah oluştur.