Tiled Kiosk
The Tiled Kiosk is a pavilion set within the outer walls of Topkapı Palace and dates from 1472 as shown on the tile inscript above the main… 了解更多…
开放时间
| 星期一 | 休息 |
| 星期二 | 09:00–19:00 |
| 星期三 | 09:00–19:00 |
| 星期四 | 09:00–19:00 |
| 星期五 | 09:00–19:00 |
| 星期六 | 09:00–19:00 |
| 星期日 | 09:00–19:00 |
将 Tiled Kiosk 添加到你的旅行中
创建详细的旅行行程,包含智能路线、时间预估,以及你打造完美旅行所需的一切。
The Tiled Kiosk is a pavilion set within the outer walls of Topkapı Palace and dates from 1472 as shown on the tile inscript above the main entrance. It was built by the Ottoman sultan Mehmed II as a pleasure palace or kiosk. It is located in the most outer parts of the palace, next to Gülhane Park. It was also called Glazed Kiosk.
It was used as the Imperial Museum between 1875 and 1891. In 1953, it was opened to the public as a museum of Turkish and Islamic art, and was later incorporated into the Istanbul Archaeology Museums, housing the Museum of Islamic Art. The pavilion contains many examples of İznik tiles and Seljuk pottery.
Source: Wikipedia
将 Tiled Kiosk 添加到你的旅行中
创建详细的旅行行程,包含智能路线、时间预估,以及你打造完美旅行所需的一切。