Downhill House
Downhill House was a mansion built in the late 18th century for Frederick, 4th Earl of Bristol and Lord Bishop of Derry, at Downhill,… En savoir plus…
Ajouter Downhill House à ton voyage
Crée un itinéraire détaillé avec routage intelligent, estimations de temps et tout ce dont tu as besoin pour un voyage parfait.
Downhill House was a mansion built in the late 18th century for Frederick, 4th Earl of Bristol and Lord Bishop of Derry, at Downhill, County Londonderry. Much of the building was destroyed by fire in 1851 before being rebuilt in the 1870s. It fell into disrepair after the Second World War.Downhill House is now part of The National Trust property of Downhill Demesne and Mussenden Temple.
Source: Wikipedia
Plus d'informations et contact
Ajouter Downhill House à ton voyage
Crée un itinéraire détaillé avec routage intelligent, estimations de temps et tout ce dont tu as besoin pour un voyage parfait.